为什么要让智慧牙齿得到X光检查的第1部分

在一般情况下,牙医通常会使用2个咬合的X光片对您进行X光片检查。这些图像将显示大多数后牙冠和骨水平。这些图像非常适合检测龋齿和/或骨骼水平。一些牙医会定期进行称为panorals的全景射线照相,显示上下两处[…]

SARS-CoV2的解剖以及我们在牙科环境中如何清洁表面

我们将搬到Optizil进行表面消毒:SARS-CoV的到来改变了当今世界的运转方式。这是一种具有高度传染性的病毒,如果携带该病毒会造成严重后果。三种菌株,SARS-CoV(首次在中国报道,2002年),MERS-CoV(在沙特阿拉伯首次报道,2012年)和SARS-CoV-2 […]

新冠病毒;牙痛怎么治疗。

前所未有的举动要求所有牙科诊所关闭。这是为了在手术中阻止患者在候诊室,接待处,厕所等中与感染患者接触。已下令牙科诊所停止所有检查,卫生检查,正畸治疗和常规牙科检查;他们是 […]

Why you should get your wisdom teeth x-rayed part 1

In general practice the dentist will normally examine you radiographically with 2 bitewing radiographs. These images will show most of the posterior teeth crowns and the bone levels. These images are great for detecting caries and or bone levels. Some dentists will routinely carry out panorama radiography called panorals, that shows both upper and lower […]

The anatomy of SARS-CoV2 and how we clean surfaces in the dental setting

We will be moving to Optizil for future disinfection of surfaces: The arrival of SARS-CoV has changed how the world runs today. This is a virus that is highly infective and with severe consequences if you have it. Three strains, SARS-CoV (first reported in China, 2002), MERS-CoV (first reported in Saudi Arabia, 2012), and SARS-CoV-2 […]

Coronavirus; how toothache can be treated.

In an unprecedented move all dental clinics have been asked to close down. This is to stop patients coming into contact with infected patients in the waiting rooms, reception, toilets and more so in the surgery. Dental clinics have been ordered to stop all check ups, hygiene visits, orthodontic treatment and routine dentistry; they are […]