在伦敦开设的抗皱紧肤服务

随着年龄的增长,皮肤会失去弹性,肌肉也会萎缩。甚至面部骨骼也会失去一些功能。所有这些都会导致皮肤过度松弛,表现为面部运动时的皱纹或静态时的褶皱。皱纹的出现有时会让我们看起来比实际年龄更老。适当采取一些治疗措施来防止肌肉和皮肤过度运动,可以阻止皱纹和褶皱的产生,有时甚至可以改善整体外观。

妇女检查皮肤

抗皱护理介绍

在Forma,我们提供肉毒杆菌毒素注射来减少皱纹。肉毒杆菌毒素注射是美容治疗行业的一种常见做法,获得顾客的高度认可。 

在特定的过度活跃的肌肉进行少量注射,使局部肌肉放松。这可以令皮肤更光滑平滑并减少皱纹。当完成治疗,客户可于一两天内看到肌肉活动的降低和皱纹的减少。肉毒杆菌毒素通常需要两周的时间才能完全发挥作用。效果可维持三到四个月。

肉毒杆菌是一种较易在土壤中发现的杆状细菌。Allergan使用A型肉毒杆菌来生产他们的肉毒杆菌品牌。顺便说一句,B型肉毒杆菌被用于Myobloc®的生产,这是另一款具有类似效果的产品。

在亚洲和俄罗斯生产的肉毒杆菌毒素有新的和不同的版本,但都没有在英国注册。

BOTOX®或Bocouture是从肉毒杆菌中提取的治疗剂,也称为A型肉毒杆菌毒素。

这两种品牌都是在受控的实验室条件下生产的,最初通过极小的剂量来治疗眼睛痉挛和斜视(眼睛错位),目前也应用于研究与肌肉活动过度相关的其他几种情况。

正在与客户和医生进行咨询

抗皱治疗的目的是什么?

像微笑、皱眉或眯眼这样的面部动作会导致皱纹,而Bocouture对这些区域非常有效。如果你发现衰老的早期迹象越来越明显,或者你的面部表情导致皱纹过早出现,那么Bocouture可能适合你。BOTOX®也可用于预防皱纹,但需要避免去做导致皱纹的面部动作。

Bocouture®是如何起作用的?

通常情况下,你的大脑会向你的肌肉发送电子信息,使它们能够收缩和运动。电子信息通过一种叫做乙酰胆碱的物质传递到肌肉。肉毒杆菌的工作原理是阻止乙酰胆碱的释放,因此肌肉不会收到收缩的信息。这意味着使用Bocouture后导致皱纹的肌肉痉挛或运动会停止或大大减少。

哪些部位可以注射?

  1. 前额纹:额肌。 
  2. 皱眉/眉间 
  3. 鱼尾纹(眼眶外侧线):眼轮匝肌和前角肌。 
  4. 小兔线(横向鼻部)。
  5. 口腔周围纹(吸烟者的纹):口轮匝肌。
  6. 木偶纹:降口角肌和/或鼻梁肌
  7. 颏部功能障碍(下巴凹陷): 颏部肌肉。
  8. 提眉:Bocouture®可以注射到眉毛的外部区域,创造提眉效果。 

根据你的需要,化学换肤也可以帮助解决嘴部周围的皱纹。请向我们咨询关于这些选项的更多信息。

治疗的过程是如何的?

Bocouture®是用微型针注射进您的肌肉或需要的区域。最需要治疗也是我们听顾客抱怨最多的部位是前额和眼睛外侧。每块肌肉通常注射一到三次。由于微型针的体积不大,使用者反馈与注射相关的疼痛感和不适感很少。有时你会感到压迫和刺痛或灼烧感,有时你根本没有任何感觉。 

当我们完成治疗,一到两天后你应该看到肌肉活动和皱纹在减少。肉毒杆菌毒素通常需要两周的时间才能完全发挥作用,其效果能维持三到四个月。当药效开始减弱时,你也会留意到,这时我们就要准备下一次的治疗。 

0 / 5 (0评论)

Anti Wrinkle Treatment in London

As we age, the skin loses its elasticity, and the muscles underneath lose volume. Even the facial bones can lose some capacity. All this leads to excess or loose skin that manifests as either wrinkle on facial movement or folds when static. The appearance of wrinkles and folds can sometimes make us look older than we are. Sometimes providing treatments that prevent excess muscle and skin movement can halt the creation of lines and folds and can sometimes even improve the overall appearance.

Our Anti Wrinkle Treatments

At Forma, we offer Botulinum Toxin injections to reduce the appearance of wrinkles.  Botulinum Toxin injection is a common practice in the aesthetic treatment industry, and are associated with high patient satisfaction. 

Injections in small quantities, in specific overactive muscles, cause the localised muscles to relax – which allows the smoothing of the overlying skin and reducing wrinkles. Once we have completed the treatment, the client should see reduced muscle activity and wrinkle in one to two days. Botulinum Toxin usually takes about two weeks for the effects to develop fully. You should except the results to last an estimated three to four months.

Clostridium Botulinum is a rod-shaped bacteria readily found in the soil.  Allergan uses Type A to produce their Botox brand.   Incidentally, Clostridium Botulinum Type B is used in the production of Myobloc®, another product which has similar effects.

There are new and different versions of the Botulinum toxin being produced in Asia and Russia but are not licenced in the UK.

BOTOX® or Bocouture are therapeutic agents derived from the bacterium, Clostridium Botulinum; Also known as Botulinum Toxin Type A. 

Both brands are produced in controlled laboratory conditions and given in extremely small therapeutic doses originally for the treatment eye spasm and strabismus (misalignment of the eye) and are also being investigated for several other conditions associated with overactive muscle activity.

What Is Anti-wrinkle treatment used for?

Facial expressions like smiling, frowning or squinting can cause wrinkles and Bocouture is very effective in these areas.  If you find that the early signs of aging are becoming apparent or if your facial expressions are causing premature wrinkles to appear, then Bocouture may be for you.  BOTOX® is also used in the prevention of wrinkles as well, by prohibiting you from making the facial gestures that cause wrinkles.

How Does Bocouture® Work?

Normally, your brain sends electrical messages to your muscles so that they can contract and move.  The electrical message is transmitted to the muscle by a substance called acetylcholine.  Botulinum works to block the release of acetylcholine and, as a result, the muscle does not receive the message to contract.  This means that the muscle spasms or movements that cause wrinkling, stop or are greatly reduced after using Bocouture. 

What Areas Can Be Injected?

  1. Forehead Lines: Frontalis Muscle. 
  2. Glabella/Frown Lines. 
  3. Crow’s Feet (Lateral Orbital Lines): Orbicularis Oculi and Procerus Muscles. 
  4. Bunny Lines (Transverse nasal).
  5. Peri-oral Lines (Smoker’s Lines): Orbicularis Oris Muscle.
  6. Marionette Lines: Depresssor Anguli Oris and/or Trangularis Muscles.
  7. Mentalis Dysfunction (Chin “Dents”): Mentalis Muscle.
  8. Brow Lift:  Bocouture® can be injected above the outer area of the brow to create a lifting effect. 

Chemical peels can also assist in peri-oral (around the mouth) wrinkles, depending upon your needs.  Please ask us for more information on these options.

What To Expect At Your Appointment

Bocouture® is injected with a micro-needle into the muscle(s) or areas that your individual needs require.  The most requested areas of treatment and complaint are the forehead and outer eye area.  One to three injections are usually given per muscle.  Patients report very little pain or discomfort associated with injections due the size of the micro-needle.  It can sometimes feel like pressure and a stinging or burning, or sometimes you don’t feel it at all. 

Once we have completed the treatment, you should see reduced muscle activity and wrinkle in one to two days. Botulinum Toxin usually takes about two weeks for the effects to develop fully. You should except the results to last an estimated three to four months. When the effects start wearing off, you will notice a very gradual fading of its effects.  At this point you will return for your next treatment.