在伦敦开设的冷冻疗法服务

冷冻治疗过程中产生的极度寒冷会触发有益的生物化学物质的自然释放,从而治愈身心。冷冻疗法可以减少炎症,清除毒素,促进新陈代谢,改善情绪,促进睡眠。冷冻疗法还能促进胶原蛋白的生成,使皮肤更紧致、更健康、更年轻。冷冻疗法是身体的自然复位。

冷冻企鹅设备

我们的冷冻疗法服务

面部冰霜

这种疗法可以刺激胶原蛋白和弹性,清除淋巴和毒素,为治疗区域带来营养和4倍多的含氧血液。在治疗过程中使用面部冰霜将显著改善酒渣鼻,痤疮,湿疹,黑眼圈,细纹和皱纹。治疗后会即刻出现容光焕发的效果。

低温去皮

去皮是为了解决皮肤问题,从粗糙、无光泽的皮肤到晒伤、老化、色素沉着、堵塞的痤疮皮肤。在活动前有几天时间很好。提亮并滋润肌肤,淡化表面色素沉着,让你拥有完美的光泽。(Aspect Dr Professional Peels是以结果为导向的矫正治疗,在真正可见的效果和长期耐用性方面远远优于任何普通面部护理)

疼痛低温疗法

为什么不尝试一些安全、无创、无药物的方法呢?

冷冻疗法通过收缩血管减少肿胀来对抗疼痛和炎症,同时释放抗炎蛋白到血液中。血液中也被注入营养和酶,同时释放内啡肽,减少疼痛感。疼痛低温疗法有助于缓解关节炎、纤维肌痛、偏头痛、坐骨神经痛等慢性疼痛。

无题1
正在进行低温治疗

运动损伤恢复低温疗法

减少高达50%的恢复时间。减少迟发性肌肉酸痛,肿胀和炎症。促进血液循环和淋巴引流。提高表现,增加新陈代谢和卡路里燃烧。增加肌肉力量和关节功能,增加肌肉抗疲劳能力。

冷热溶脂体塑治疗

冷热交替的溶脂技术

最先进的无创低温溶脂治疗机。

冷热交替溶脂通过加热和冷却脂肪细胞,在没有损伤或侵入性技术的情况下减少体内脂肪,从而达到快速的效果。

最多33%的需处理脂肪组织将在一个疗程内被清除。

80%的效果在20天内可见,完整的结果需4周。

这台机器和冷冻脂肪的机器一样吗?

不一样,它的效能好得多。脂肪冷冻需要12周(3个月)才会有上述效果

而冷热交替溶脂只需要4周时间。

0 / 5 (0评论)

Cryotherapy in London

The extreme cold from a cryotherapy session triggers the natural release of beneficial biochemicals to heal both the body and mind. Cryotherapy reduces inflammation, flushes toxins, boosts metabolism, enhances mood and promotes better sleep. Cryotherapy also boosts collagen production and makes skin tighter, healthier and rejuvenated. Cryotherapy serves as a natural reset for the body.

cryo penguin equipment

Our Cryotherapy Services

Cryo Facial

This treatment is great to stimulate collagen and elasticity, remove lymph and toxins and bring nutrients and 4 times more oxygenated blood to the treated area. When used in a course of treatments the Cryo Facial will dramatically improve rosacea, acne, eczema, dark circles, fine lines and wrinkles. Immediate glow straight after treatment.

Cryo Peel

Peels are performed to address skin concerns from rough, dull lifeless skin to sun damaged, ageing, hyperpigmentation, congested acne skin. Great to have a couple of days prior to an event. Brightens and hydrates the skin, lightens surface pigmentation, leaving you with that perfect glow. (Aspect Dr Professional Peels are results orientated corrective treatments and far superior to any ordinary facial in terms of truly visible results and long-term durability)

Cryo for Pain Management

Why not try something that is safe, non-invasive and drug free.

Cryotherapy combats pain and inflammation by constricting blood vessels which reduces swelling, as well as releasing anti-inflammatory proteins into your blood. Your blood also becomes infused with nutrients and enzymes while releasing endorphins that reduce pain perception. Pain management benefits relieving chronic pain for arthritis, fibromyalgia, migraines, sciatica along with many more

Untitled-1
cryotherpahy treatment in progress

Cryo for Sports Injury Recovery

Decreases recovery time by up to 50%. Reduces delayed onset muscle soreness, swelling and inflammation. Boosts blood circulation and lymphatic drainage. Enhances performance, increases metabolism and calorie burn. Increases muscle strength and joint function, increases muscular resistance to fatigue.

Lipocontrast body sculpting treatment

Lipocontrast Where Heat Meets Cold.

The most advanced non-invasive cryolipo treatment machine.

Lipocontrast delivers rapid results by heating and cooling fat cells, reducing body fat without damage or invasive techniques.

Up to 33% of the treated fat tissue will be eliminated in just 1 session.

80% results visible within 20days, full results 4 weeks.

Is this machine the same as fat freezing cryolipo?

NO its not its far better, fat freezing takes 12 weeks (3 months) for the results.

Lipocontrast takes 4 weeks.

0/5 (0 Reviews)